Profile: Dak2251

VIP

Photo Verified

Hi, let’s get to know each other .

Name: Drew

I am: Male

Age: 49 years old

Country: Australia, New South Wales, Sydney

Last active: 8 hours ago

Looking for: Female 27-47 years old

for: Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Nationality:
Australian

Languages:
English, Thai

Height:
173 cm

Weight:
65 kg

Figure:
Athletic

Hair:
Fair

Hair length:
Short

Eyes:
Blue

Academic degree:
College student

Marital Status:
Single

Smoking Habits:
I don't smoke

Drinking habits:
Social occasions

Zodiac:
Aries

I was in Phuket and came to Sydney when virus started and now I can’t travel back. So better to stay here, work and make money. When Covid ends I will come back and stay in Thailand for a long time and find my future love. My older brother lives in Phuket for 13 years already.

I want to meet a nice, happy, calm Thai lady to make friends and chat online first. When Covid ends I will come back to Thailand and we can date and get to know each other. Hopefully we will find real love together. 💕

I like to eat Thai food, so don’t worry I’m not same other farang guys 😆

I like dancing and I would like to learn Latin dancing, 💃🕺Do you know it? Will you learn with me?

I am not perfect man or rich guy, I don’t care about fancy car and material things, this never make people happy. I am just REAL guy, work hard, take care my lady, never hit her and don’t like fighting, take care of you if you take care me same. Make good and happy life together. No problem for me if you have kid already. But I don’t want any more kids.

I enjoy being active and exercise. I like to walk and to jog, go to gym, swim and maybe I can do yoga with you. 🧘♀

I like exploring new places, swim at beaches, photography, sailing, listen music, watching sunrise and sunset and living an adventurous life.

I like to travel the world and I have been to many countries

Looking for: Female 27 - 47 years old

for: Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Smoking Habits: I don't smoke

Nice and easy and likes to dance.

Comments

Suri2426 4 weeks ago

u look so cool when u work out💪 hope u meet ur girl soon✌

Add
top