Профиль: Difesa123

Имя: Frank Difesa

Я: Мужчина

Возраст: 49 лет

Страна: Мальта, No region, Bugibba

Последний вход: 12 месяцев назад

Ищу: Женщину 38-48 лет

для: Дружба, Романтика, Серьезные отношения

Фотографии

Рост:
173 см

Вес:
55 кг

Фигура:
Обычный

Цвет глаз:
Черный

Этническое происхождение:
Европеец

Религия:
Католичество

Ученая степень:
Студент университета

Профессия:
Служащий

Стиль:
Модный

Семейное положение:
В разводе

Дети:
3-4 детей

Отношение к курению:
Иногда курю

Знак гороскопа:
Близнецы

Отношение к алкоголю:
Иногда

HEY !! I WAS MARRIED FOR 13 YEARS WITH THAI WOMAN. BUT SHE START TO DRINK A LOT AND GO OUT WITH FRIENDS. SO WE HAVE TO STOP OUR MARRIED. I LIKE TO FIND SERIES WOMAN THAT I CAN LOVE AND RESPECT. LAST YEAR I WAS IN THAILAND AND I LIKE IT VERY MUCH. I WISH THAT I COME AND LIVE IN THERE. Hi dear . My name is Frank, i an 47 years , But look 40 ha ha. I live in Malta in Europe it is near Italy very small country 400.000 live in my country but very nice serenaded by sea. very peaceful country we don't have earthquakes or big rain, we have very long summer 10 months of hot days, If you are looking for a rich man does not write to me, because I am a normal man, work, eat and live. I work with the gov . please woman how is serious only no game players , it is not nice joke with people heart and wast there money, on 2014 i was in Thailand and i like it very much. i wish that i come and live in there. . I like to do my spare time, I like to eat a delicious meal with that special someone, watching movies, holding hands, walking on the beach, and my feelings in private and public places. I'm looking for people who are willing to who I am, rather than trying to change me. I see the sunrise and sunset. I am concerned, caring, compassionate, funny, and most importantly, honest, trustworthy, loyal. I'm not a liar, or players, I do not do drugs or drink (except in very special circumstances) I like Thai women, I think they are the best. I think I can live in her country. I give my plus interest. I like to stay with her. Love her, kiss her all day.make love to her every night and day, Do not forget that we have only 1 life to live.

Ищу: Женщину (Свободен) 38 - 48 лет

для: Дружба, Романтика, Серьезные отношения

Страна: Таиланд

Язык: Английский

Дети: Нет детей

Комментарии

Deleted Profile - 09-11-2015

welcome to Thailand again.

sudthapha - 31-10-2015

Hello.

sriwan - 04-10-2015

hi.nice to meet you

Deleted Profile - 30-09-2015

Добавить