Профиль: Marek

dream it , understand it,make it happend

Имя: Marek

Я: Мужчина

Возраст: 26 лет

Страна: Чехия, Прага, Prague

Последний вход: 1 день назад

Ищу: Женщину 18-38 лет

для: Дружба, Брак, Романтика, Серьезные отношения


181 см - 190 см

81 кг - 90 кг


Цвет волос:

Длина волос:

Цвет глаз:

Этническое происхождение:


Ученая степень:
Ученик средней школы


От 200.000 до 300.000 ฿/год


Семейное положение:

Нет детей

Отношение к курению:
Я не курю

Знак гороскопа:

Отношение к алкоголю:
Нет, спасибо


Английский, Чешский, Итальянский

logic relationship

sorry i had a scam in form of false description of proffesiotn,it was like i m proffesional scubadiver,photographer ,geologist and non oc it is true except i am for my work as an metal armour art producer and leatning to be designer in needed level photographing
im playful in any safe way and affair and issue,themer

my facebook profile is mareksoukupsoukup..and all innocent hearts are welcome to innocent man me....so on facebook im logged in many times more than here so chance to reach me is much numerous and volumuous.and most important to highlight is that i do not have full membership so i cannot answer more than one message in ten minutes therefore i will chat and introduce you into my self as personallity of heart brain/mind and emotions ,logic and body to welcome you in my micro private world to let you in and to instruct bette say show how to get orientated and you and me see if wheather you want,will manage and be covetable so my facebook profile is mareksoukupsoukup my profile is only one with such a name so do not worry about finding right one
ream it,understand it,trust it,make it happen

Ищу: Женщину (Свободен) 18 - 38 лет

для: Дружба, Брак, Романтика, Серьезные отношения

Вес: Все

Рост: Все

Страна: Все

Язык: Американский, Чешский, Английский, Итальянский, Польский, Русский, Словацкий

Национальность: Все

Фигура: Атлетический, Обычный, Полный, Стройный, Тонкий

Семейное положение: В разводе, Овдовевший, Одинокий, Холостой

Дети: 1-2 детей, Более 4 детей, Не хочу детей, Нет детей, Они живут не со мной, Хочу иметь детей

respect friendship with love planted on

hi i am looking for some girl to with complete respect with regard to do together only what both of us from deep agree on and to give each orher time for that anything and help with opportunity to even completely change her life with if needed what would be in my rights to do steps to help to make visa for visite and if we match only even as a friends to give each other a chance and time which only on fixed and firm deep friendship base is according to me possible to plant,root ,garden durable love to reach making and getting fruits of my effort and girl's on her part of role too.responding only on my facebook/ mareksoukupsoukup...


Janet_Ladda - 07-12-2015

How is your day?

Ging1234 - 22-11-2015

Hello How r u?