Profil: Charles

Love you Want You Desire you Passion For you

Prénom: Charles

Je suis un(e): Homme

Âge: 73 ans

Pays: Thaïlande, Bangkok

Dernière active: il y a 29 mois

Je recherche : Femme 44-50 an

pour: Amitié, Marriage, Romance, Relation sérieuse




185 cm

85 kg



Longueur de cheveux:


Origine ethnique:


Académique-Profession :
Étudiant d'université


De 100.000 à 200.000 ฿/an


Statut marital:

Habitude du tabac:
Je ne fume pas

Habitude de l'alcool:
De temps en temps


PROFILE CHARLES 7/2015 Location: San Diego/Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA Country: United States Age: (Youthful & Good Looking) Height: 5' 10" Body Type: Physically Fit-180 lbs / Athletic Build Hair: Dark blonde Eyes: Blue Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Education Masters Degree in Counseling College Instructor: Retired & Currently Teaching A Course For Couples in Compassionate Communication & Conflict Resolution Honors: Recognized in Who’s Who in The USA Lifestyle Seeking: Asian Female For Marriage Home Home Owner By Ocean in San Diego Relationship status: I Was Married 20 Years, Currently Divorced. My Longest Serious Relationship Lasted 20 Years Children: 3 Beautiful Lovable Children They Don't Live With Me. Smoke: I Don't Smoke. Drink: I Drink Socially. Diet: Organic Healthy Foods. Primarily Veggies, Fruits & Fish My values include: world peace/eliminating world starvation, giving love/receiving love, a loving family/good friends, a healthy lifestyle/living fully, simplifying my life/yet engaging life, growing emotionally, kindness/compassion, sensuality/emotional intimacy, in-depth communication, respecting and supporting each other....

Je recherche : Femme (Célibataire) 44 - 50 an

pour: Amitié, Marriage, Romance, Relation sérieuse

Pays: Thaïlande

Nationalité: Thai

Origine ethnique: Asiatique

Académique-Profession : Étudiant d'université

Style: Mode

Enfants: Aucun Enfants

Habitude du tabac: Je ne fume pas

Habitude de l'alcool: De temps en temps

The woman I'd like to share life with: She Loves: Candlelight, dancing, Playful pillow talk, star gazing, heart felt communication, growing emotionally, being best friends always, She's Excited About: Romantic getaways, camping, adventurous traveling, and music. She Is: Slender or fit, feminine, nurturing, energetic, and youthful. Her eyes communicate all sorts of emotions like vulnerability, love, joy, wisdom, tenderness, strength, compassion. She is authentically herself. Please send me your email address & some pictures of your beautiful self. My E Would you like to ask me questions about my life???? Feel free to ask me anything. Would you share with me what you want in your lifetime partner? What makes you happy, sad, laugh, joyful?? Lovingly, Charles Gender: Female Aged: 42-52 A  Dear Future Loved One & Lifetime Companion, A Poem For My Dear One, What A Wonderful Journey We Are On? Discovering, Learning, Accepting Our Differences And Celebrating Our Risking, Caring, Reaching, Exploring!!!!!!!!!! We Are Different  Worlds Apart In So Many Ways, Yet Connecting With Anticipated Love & Joy & Intimacy. Different Cultures, Languages, Different Races, Different Manners, Yet The Anticipated Growth Of Learning, Love And Compassion?  Glued Together By Mutual Desires To Explore To Adventure. We Reach Out And Touch Each Other With Our Words Slowly Opening, Trusting Desiring, Beginning To Reveal Ourselves To Each Other. We Share Our Loneliness For Emotionally Meaningful Lives With A Partner That Wants Intimate Connection. We Know That Loneliness Is Ancient History From Within Our Hearts Yet We Hope We Can Nurture Each Others Safety And Satisfy Each Others Needs And Perhaps Heal The Wounds Of The Past. No Pretense, No Cover Up, Just Being Our Selves.   Your Friend And Future Man. Hi , My heart melted when I saw your picture and profile. You would be easy to love.!!!!!! I’d love to hear about your life. Your feeling about my letter, the dream you hold in your heart and the needs that are important to you. What a beautiful face of happiness & aliveness you have!!! Yes, I would love to explore possibilities with you. Perhaps starting with emails & shared openness about our feelings & wants. Your thoughts sharred & picture satisfies my need for an special connection, an attractive woman & genuine friendship. I want to experience and sustain a depth of intimacy in all my relationships with the woman in my life, my children & my friends . This satisfies my needs for having love, authenticity, empathy & real communication…. My values include kindness/compassion, sensuality/sexuality, in-depth communication, respecting and supporting each others authentic and affectionate natures. My Favorite Places Are: New Year’s Eve at my home with my special friends & significant other, Italy, Spain, Hawaii, Big Bear, Laguna & Palomar Mts., Van Camping in Nature, Torey Pines, San Diego, Santa Barbara, San Francisco, Oregon, Julian, romantic get a ways, small cozy Bed & Breakfasts, Plays that bring tears to my eyes, My kids homes, The Family of my Partner, My home, Growth groups to share compassionate understanding, Being in the moment, etc Variety & Sameness is the SPICE of Life for me! Do you want a man who will communicate his feelings, needs & desires, as well as respond to your needs & feelings? If so please check out my profile! I’d love to hear from you !!!!! My home is by the ocean & lagoon at Cardiff-By-The- Sea. Have a fulfilling fun filled week. Wishing you the Best of Life!!!!! Charles









Charanya123 - 21-08-2015

Hi Charles. Lovely you

Tina_353 - 08-08-2015

Hi.youเป็นคนน่าสนใจและน่าศึกษา เช่นเดียวกับตัวฉันอน่ามองแค่รูปลักษณะภาพนอกแต่ อยากให้ดูภาพภายในใจฉันมากกว่า