Perfil: Luking4agf

Lukin4 ray of hope in darkness of my lonely life!

Nombre: P. G.

Soy: Hombre

Edad: 44 años de edad

Pais: United Kingdom, London, City of

Último activo: Hace 2 días

Buscando: Mujer 18-36 años de edad

para: Amistad, Romance, Relación seria

Photos

Nacionalidad:
Indian

Idiomas:
English, Hindu, Punjabi

LOOKING FOR LIFETIME FRIEND SHIP/RELATIONSHIP, THANKS!

I’m 46 yrs old, very healthy/strong,fully fit/energetic, as young as ever at heart & "LIMITED EDITION" AS A NICE KIND HEARTED HUMAN BEING IN TODAY'S BAD selfish WORLD, WITH GREAT SENSE OF HUMOUR!

I looked quite dashing in my younger days (almost like in main pic put in my profile) still look Good/smart for my age (but I never looked good in my photos so I nvr click one)! My pic in Grey hair is very recent. I'm a great lover of music, nature in all its beauty & wild life! I hate going against nature!

I’m a nice/decent/clean/trustworthy/caring /hard working/intelligent/responsible/dependable/highly educated guy! I have excelled in my academic as well as professional careers!

I'm an independent/successful & reputed Consultant/Surveyor in Shipping with top Shipping & Marine Insurance Companies of the world as my Clients! I have to travel all the time for my work around the world from one port/city to another to visit ships For my clients!

I'm mostly on ships in sea at time of work during days (at times in nights as well)! Due to the air being salinated/very humid there, my hair are mostly grey at 46 years which is quite common for shipping guys, who remain mostly at sea. Exposed parts of body too get effected & tanned in extreme weather conditions there!

I came to this site in search of someone very very special to be my soulmate to get me out of loneliness!

Born to British mom & Indian dad (which I’m so proud of) I prefer to be known as INDIAN! I hardly stay at a place for more than few days as I have to keep moving for my work!

I’m not here looking for s*x ( so no s*x or money talk please) but in search of nice friend(s) to begin with which may lead me to the special someone preferably from BKK or nearby city, to be my soulmate/life partner! I’m sure that in my lifetime she’ll be the most loved woman on this planet!

If u too are looking for someone like me, please respond? I luv & treat women nicely & I am Sure to find someone really special! She has to be very fit physically, nice/loving/caring with beautiful soul, heart & mind! She should be willing to travel with me around the world, till we settle down few years from now and must understand some English atleast to begin with!

I am not sure that I’ll find her here on this site but still giving it an honest try! Let’s see if there’s some lucky one as I am sure that getting someone like me in today's selfish world, may not be easy & I too will choose & I'll pick that ONE who’s best for me!

She may not be most beautiful or cute as these things fade away with time & one does not earn these virtues but is born with it! BUT SHE HAS TO BE GOOD LOOKING, KIND HEARTED, NOT WITH TOO MUCH OF ATTITUDE, UNDERSTANDING IN NATURE, CARING & ACCOMODATIVE!

Anyone looking for s*x here just for money, please excuse as being a busy man I don’t have time for such nonsense! I think I can enjoy s*x only someone whom I know fully well & have feeling/love/affection/passion for her!

Best of luck in your search!
TC & God Bless!!

Buscando: Mujer 18 - 36 años de edad

para: Amistad, Romance, Relación seria

Peso: 40 kg - 50 kg

Altura: 152 cm - 170 cm

Pais: Thailand

Idiomas: English, Hindu

Nacionalidad: Thai

Figura: Delgado

Origen étnico: Asiático

Grado académico: Autodidacta, Bachelor Degree, Estudiante de Highschool, Estudiante de universidad, High school student, Master Degree, Other, PhD/Doctorate, Pupila

Profesión: Abogado, Advertiser, Agente, Agronome, Artista gráfico, Asistente del hospital, Ayudante, Bibliotecario, Bombero, Camarero, Cocinero, Conductor, Consultor, Contable, Dentista, Deportista, Desempleado, Director, Doctor, El maestro, Empleado, Escritor, Esteta, Estudiante, Florist, Funcionario, Hombre de negocios, Ingeniero, Instructor, Jubilado, Jurista, Librero, Militar, Músico, Otro, Peluquero, Periodista, Pintor, Policía, Secretaria, Técnico, Trabajador, Webmaster

Ingresos: A partir 100.000 a 200.000 ฿/año, A partir 200.000 a 300.000 ฿/año, A partir 300.000 a 400.000 ฿/año, A partir 400.000 a 500.000 ฿/año, A partir 500.000 a 750.000 ฿/año, A partir 750.000 a 1.000.000 ฿/año, Más de 1.000.000 ฿/año, Menos entonces 100.000 ฿/año

Estilo: Clásico, Deporte, Grunge, Libre, Moda, Negocio, Otro, Provinciano, Punky

Estado civil: Divorciado, Separado, Soltero, Viuda

Niños: Ningunos niños

Fumar Hábitos: Fumo, No fumo, Soy fumador social

Potable Hábitos: Amo el beber, De vez en cuando, No, gracias, Ocasiones sociales

Who could just be mine as I would just be her’s!

Artes

Cin

Coches

Cocina

Compras

Conferencia

Danza

Deporte

Internet

Literatura

Museo

Música

Pintura

Restaurante

Teatro

Trabajos impares

TV

Viajar

Comentarios

shalom4u - 17-02-2019

❤😗😗 ❤

shalom4u - 17-02-2019

Hi, thank kiss me. I love you very much too
line me

Kanlayasorata - 03-09-2018

😀 hi

Tri2528 - 26-07-2018

Thank you for kiss

Agregar