Perfil: Jules79

Want to learn English? I offer one-to-one online lessons

Nombre: jules79

Soy: Hombre

Edad: 41 años de edad

Pais: Reino Unido, Omagh

Último activo: Hace 85 meses

Buscando: Mujer 18-80 año de edad| años de edad

para: Amistad, Matrimonio, Romance, Relación seria



185 cm

85 kg

Hi Ladies, would you like to learn English? maybe you would like to learn more english so that you can communicate better with other native English speakers, or you may be required to have knowledge and experience with English in your work! would you like to be able to speak better English so that you can find yourself an English speaking partner on this site? if the answer is "yes!" then I can help! I offer very personal and friendly online service to help you learn English at a time to suit your needs and lifestyle, I am a British native speaker with a degree in English language skills and have experience teaching on a personal level. I offer very affordable lesson-by-lesson prices that are much cheaper than official English courses or online packages. I am not a scammer or someone here just trying to take your money, i never ask for money upfront! first lesson is totally free and then you can decide if this kind of personal tutoring will be right for you. if you decide to continue i will discuss prices with you and payment will be made to my online Paypal Account only after each lesson takes place. if payment is not received then lessons will cease and i will assume that you are not serious about learning, but if you are genuine and honest pricing will be on a per-lesson basis.

Interested? contact me here by message and we can talk more about it :) take care and good luck!

Buscando: Mujer 18 - 80 año de edad| años de edad

para: Amistad, Matrimonio, Romance, Relación seria


Havan - 11-01-2017



Perfiles similares