Perfil: Johnked

Nombre: john kedzierski

Soy: Hombre

Edad: 38 años de edad

Pais: United States, California, East Los Angeles

Ultima conexion: 12 months ago

Buscando: Mujer 18-90 años de edad

para: Amistad, Matrimonio, Romance, Relación seria



German, English, English

Buscando: Mujer (Single) 18 - 90 años de edad

para: Amistad, Matrimonio, Romance, Relación seria

Peso: Todo

Altura: Todo

I'm a fun, happy, grateful, classy and attractive guy. The stats: never married, 5'11ft. soldier by profession, I try to live a healthy and fit lifestyle. I am outgoing and I enjoy the great outdoors. I also enjoy the solitude of my cozy apartment. My workouts consist of doing the Santa Monica stairs, running on the beach, hiking the local mountains, doing yoga or a little weight training at the gym. I love my life. I love sports, whichever one is in season. I enjoy my time with my dog and love to do all the good things. I do my best to be spiritual and I try to treat people like they would like to be treated. I am self-supporting and responsible. I love to travel all over the world. I've been fortunate enough to see a few countries, yet there are many other places I'd like to visit or return to. I try to enjoy life today, for who knows what tomorrow may bring. I don't like drama. I try to keep things simple and try to live a balanced life. Work is great and I love my job. I have an opportunity to help people and to be of service to the community I live in. I am grateful for the life I have today, am free to chat on Y.A.H.O.O with johnkedzierski1 but pray for that special someone so that I can share my good life with her


Gorya - 25-10-2015


tippwan - 21-10-2015

tippwan - 21-10-2015

Sineenart - 18-10-2015