Perfil: Honeyloverman12

am looking for the right one to share my life with

Nombre: James Block

Soy: Hombre

Edad: 55 años de edad

Pais: United States, California

Ultima conexion: 12 months ago

Buscando: Mujer 47-70 años de edad

para: Amistad, Matrimonio, Romance, Relación seria

Photos

Ingresos:
A partir 300.000 a 400.000 ฿/año

I am Here Looking for a Serious Relationship and seeking for a Life partner,who doesn't mind sharing everything: the good times and the bad. Someone to watch a good movie with, for great conversation and see the world with. Good company and conversation essential. I've got a soft spot for intelligent and cute woman with opinions of their own: good looks are a bonus. Above all you must have a good sense of humour . I was once a fool and this has really drawn me back all thanks to God...For now i just had to pick up my life again because of the past. I am looking for a woman to possibly develop a relationship with. I am a Christian and I put my faith in God above all other things. I am the type of man who always "ask" when in doubt, I belief that He provides solutions to many situations. My dear life is very real and i try to take my time to acquire one.I believe in true love as it develops.I Am very romantic and I enjoy dancing and dining out at least once a week especially with a partner who understands true romance. I actually love romantic ..I haven't been doing that too much lately since i have been single for a while now. I hope you are an honest woman because the most important characteristics to me are compatibility and friendship. I'd like to know if you are an open minded person, honest and easy going. A sense of humour is a big plus. I will be Happy if we do have some shared interests and goals, as well as some similarities in opinion about what's important in life. I'm hoping you would be a like minded partner to share life with. I love church very well.I attend S't Micheal Catholic Church, I have been a good christian since i was a teenager...i detest lies...i hate deceit.....I am Open Person and I would describe myself as someone who's Compassionate, honest, caring and most of all God fearing.Also I am kind. Well my personality can be defined as one of a great charcater and someone who's laughter oriented someone who is spiritually grounded.I believe that this keep one balanced emotionally, physically and most importantly spiritual.I do not cheat or liar or intend of doing all those diabolical things.the GOD i serve hates them...I want to be trusted by my People, i want to do all the lord accepts..I will really like to know you more about you cos i cant wait to find the Right Person for me. And my ideal soulmate must be someone who's God fearing too and beleives in creating craddles of culture and memorable moments.she will have to HONEST,COMPASSIONATE & FUN LOVING which i beleive these are the rudiments of a healthy relationship.well that is all i can say about myself for now i can express my self more than this when we get to know each other better am going to stop here till when i hear from you.

Buscando: Mujer (Single) 47 - 70 años de edad

para: Amistad, Matrimonio, Romance, Relación seria

Comentarios

krudarawan - 21-11-2015

Agregar