Perfil: BrambleGT

Foto verificada

Desperately looking for a first relationship.

Nombre: Ashley

Soy: Hombre

Edad: 23 años de edad

Pais: United Kingdom, Gloucestershire, Gloucester

Último activo: Hace 2 horas

Buscando: Mujer 18-45 años de edad

para: Amistad, Matrimonio, Romance, Relación seria

Photos

Nacionalidad:
British

Idiomas:
English, Irish, French

Altura:
182 cm

Peso:
77 kg

Figura:
Normal

Cabello:
Castano

Cabello longitud:
Promedio

Ojos:
Verde

Origen étnico:
Europeo

Religión:
Cristiano

Grado académico:
Bachelor Degree

Profesión:
Ingeniero

Ingresos:
Menos entonces 100.000 ฿/año

Estilo:
Clásico

Estado civil:
Soltero

Niños:
Ningunos niños

Fumar Hábitos:
No fumo

Potable Hábitos:
De vez en cuando

Horóscopo:
Leon

Hello my name is Ashley. I have joined this website with the hope of finding someone on here. I've never had a relationship before as no one has ever wanted to be with me nor liked me, because I'm shy and anxious it puts many off, but I've always had the dream of finding a soulmate and I am hoping on here at least someone will want me back.

I am near 23 on 1st August, quite conservative and am a virgin, I am also a Leo star sign (Hence why I like cats!) and have a honours degree in Computing. I live at home with my Mum. My Mum is the first lady in my life and everything to me. I'm half British and half Irish and hold citizenship to both countries. I enjoy cooking and making foreign meals, but most especially I love eating especially eating ham, bacon or pork! I don't drink alcohol that often, but I like beer like San Miguel, my party trick is that I can open bottles seal caps with only my hands. I have a wide selection of interests, which we can discuss in our correspondence we will be having. I like following television programmes and spending time on the computer as I get a bit tired sometimes. What you should know about me is my family is really important to me, they're my life (I love them so much). I've been raised with morals and principles by my Mother as I am a God fearing man and like reading stories from the Bible in my free time, but I'm not an evangelist. If you feel misguided with your beliefs or don't belief, I will pray for a miracle of revelation by the Holy Spirit in every attempt to witness for you.I adhere to virtues in life and abstinence from making love. I have Multiple Sclerosis, I am sensitive to emotions. I like football a lot.

I have been on here for 2 years now. I've been hurt by people before all around me, but I always believe it's important to keep a positive mind and enjoy life. I'm hoping to find someone on here who will be sincere to me and love me forever. I always try to help people around me, when they have problems I like to work out solutions. I like romantic love pop power ballad songs.

I am on here for a serious relationship, no games. I believe honesty and openness is the best. I've never had a relationship before or even kissed. I am firm in my believe that romance is key for a relationship and I hope to find my soulmate through this website. Generally I'm quite emotional with my feelings, I just want someone to give all my love too and build something happy with. I am not a second or a back up option. There are so many nasty people in the world, please don't be mean. I believe if you love someone, you love them forever.

I don't care about your:
- age
- weight
- height
- religion
- skin colour

I may be to shy to message first but a message would be appreciated hehe You can also ask me for my contact details e.g. Facebook, Instagram, Skype etc.
By the way if you disable your profile, it won't let me respond!

Buscando: Mujer 18 - 45 años de edad

para: Amistad, Matrimonio, Romance, Relación seria

Peso: 70 kg - 200 kg

Altura: 140 cm - 230 cm

Pais: Todo

Idiomas: Todo

Nacionalidad: Todo

Figura: Grasa, Rechoncho

Cabello: Castano, Castano, Gris, Línea dentro de Gris, Livery, Negro, Otro, Rojo, Rubio, Rubio

Cabello longitud: Corte, Corto, Largo, Muy corto, Muy largo, Promedio

Ojos: Azul, Gris, Marrón, Negro, Nuez, Otro, Verde

Origen étnico: Africano, Árabe, Asiático, Espanol, Europeo, Indio, Otro

Religión: Católico, Cristiano, Ortodoxo, Protestante

Grado académico: Autodidacta, Bachelor Degree, Estudiante de Highschool, Estudiante de universidad, High school student, Master Degree, Other, PhD/Doctorate, Pupila

Profesión: Abogado, Advertiser, Agente, Agronome, Artista gráfico, Asistente del hospital, Ayudante, Bibliotecario, Bombero, Camarero, Cocinero, Conductor, Consultor, Contable, Dentista, Deportista, Desempleado, Director, Doctor, El maestro, Empleado, Escritor, Esteta, Estudiante, Florist, Funcionario, Hombre de negocios, Ingeniero, Instructor, Jubilado, Jurista, Librero, Militar, Músico, Otro, Peluquero, Periodista, Pintor, Policía, Secretaria, Técnico, Trabajador, Webmaster

Ingresos: A partir 100.000 a 200.000 ฿/año, A partir 200.000 a 300.000 ฿/año, A partir 300.000 a 400.000 ฿/año, A partir 400.000 a 500.000 ฿/año, A partir 500.000 a 750.000 ฿/año, A partir 750.000 a 1.000.000 ฿/año, Más de 1.000.000 ฿/año, Menos entonces 100.000 ฿/año

Estilo: Clásico, Deporte, Grunge, Libre, Moda, Negocio, Otro, Provinciano, Punky

Estado civil: Soltero

Niños: 1-2 niños, 3-4 niños, Desee tener alguno, Más de 4 niños, Ningunos niños, No viven con mí, Want more children

Fumar Hábitos: No fumo

Potable Hábitos: Amo el beber, De vez en cuando, No, gracias, Ocasiones sociales

Horóscopo: Acuario, Aries, Cáncer, Capricornio, Escorpión, Géminis, Leon, Libra, Piscis, Sagitario, Tauro, Virgo

BBW and don't disable your profile during mid conversation as it prevents me from writing a reply.

Artes

Cin

Coches

Cocina

Compras

Conferencia

Danza

Deporte

Internet

Literatura

Museo

Música

Pintura

Restaurante

Teatro

Trabajos impares

TV

Viajar

Regalos

Comentarios

manida_k - 02-12-2018

I like

kwang1978 - 20-10-2018

Sadra26 - 27-09-2018

Hello,you ok?

Nanachiile - 25-09-2018

Cute

Nanachiile - 25-09-2018

Cute

Bee901 - 20-08-2018

Interesting bout​your life...... Good to know

Saturnina - 13-07-2018

Mintbomba - 03-05-2018

ฉันอ่านบรรยายของคุณ มันน่าทึ่งมาก ฉันอาจไม่ใช่คนที่ดีที่สุด แต่ฉันว่าเรามีบางอย่างที่คล้ายๆกัน
Facebook: Mint love Wongsaratch
Line: mintbomba

deerji - 06-04-2018

ฉันอ่านคำบรรยายของคุณแล้ว
มันน่าทึ่งมาก และฉันหวังว่าเราจะได้รู้จักและเป็นเพื่อนกันได้ ฉันดูบอลเป็น และฉันก็ชอบเพลงโรแมนติก

Agregar