Profile: Glen1958

Photo Verified

cam2cam chats only.Never chat off cam in messenger

Name: Glen

I am: Male

Age: 60 years old

Country: United Kingdom, Blackpool, Blackpool

Last active: 3 weeks ago

Looking for: Female 18-53 years old

for: Romance, Relationship

Nationality:
Scottish

Languages:
English, English, English

Height:
188 cm

Weight:
121 kg

Figure:
Fat

Hair:
Fair

Hair length:
Average

Eyes:
Brown

Ethnic origin:
Europe

Religion:
Atheist

Academic degree:
High school student

Profession:
Employee

Income:
From 100,000 - 200,000 ฿/year

Style:
Free

Marital Status:
Divorced

Children:
1-2 children

Smoking Habits:
I don't smoke

Drinking habits:
Social occasions

Zodiac:
Aries

Hello, Firstly Thank you for Reading this Profile, I am Not handsome & I know it. so No Bullshit. I live alone.I'm not God-fearing. I'm looking for a life partner So be Honest at all times.CAM TO CAM CHATS ONLY UNTIL WE CAN MEET.
I'm very Open-frank & honest always,(the only way to be % Honest) I NEVER CHAT WITHOUT CAM, I'm not here for Fun or to waste time.(Yours or Mine)
I work now as an early Morning cleaner in a department store Part-time and an office block cleaner so hard working to meet in person.
I don't smoke, but I like a beer & live band.when on vacation,
Honest I want to relocate when I find a loving partner.
we all have a Past some even a longer bad past lol, Do not worry about your past & look to the future the Past has gone & cannot be changed.
"My preferred partner is 100% honest and very natural" preferred as natural is the most beautiful. (not shaved) as it's not healthy Even though I can't have Kids now (vasectomy), I do like KIDS.
GOOD LUCK TO ALL I CAN'T HAVE KIDS [VASECTOMY] but open to partner having. My 2 daughters (but I live Alone) said I should try this internet dating. I've Been single a long time now. I like old Music best {country & western/ Blues/ old rock} I don't smoke ever, but a social drink "I AM NOT RELIGIOUS" I DON'T BELIEVE GOD IN EITHER" SO ACCEPT ME AS I AM, I'm a Janitor in a Clothing & Household Goods department store P/T. I'd like to get to know someone as looking to find a partner for life & relocate in time to be with that person. I am very frank & Open, HONEST speaking always, so if this offends do not contact me. I have A few of Tattoo's so if these offend sorry. The UK is 8 hours time gap from the Asia, so have this in Mind when Contacting. I have been a few times to the Philippines(Cebu City, mainly) so I do know a little of the culture, I met some wonderful people on my last vacation, but no G/F yet, I AM NOT GOD-FEARING SO ACCEPT ME AS I AM OR do not contact Okay I'm not here to waste time. (Yours or Mine) I've been hurt so many times but the motto "Never give up" springs to mind Thank you for reading my profile.partner so I can relocate In Future years if I find the One. Thanks for reading.TAKE NOTE !{ I just decided to add this to my profile Since I keep getting asked for Money/Gift & support "I NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE"}
My PREFERRED WOMAN IS VERY NATURAL LOOKS & NATURAL HAIRY BITS.
A Pinay friend sent me This Quote " No Money No Honey" So I'm Not Expecting any honey anytime soon. WEBCAM CHATS ONLY --lol..

The next time I fall in love, I want it to be with someone who will love me as much as I love her,
Someone who would always choose me as I would always choose her.
Someone who would look at my imperfections as part of my beauty,
Someone who would remind me that I am special.
The next time I fall in love, I want it to be with a woman who is mature enough to stay by my side and never give up whatever life throws at us.
I want a woman who would love my imperfections because perfection is boring,
A woman whom I can be crazy & weird with because being too serious is boring.
A Woman who knows when & how to have fun,
Not a girl who only wants to play games.
The next time I fall in love, I want it to be with the woman I can make love & wake up to in the morning.
A woman who's ready to commit.
A woman that I can spend the rest of my life with
And who would never leave so that when we grow old we would take care of each other? I don't need to date several girls just to find her. I know she will find me. I am ready to wait for us to find each other.
So the next time I fall in love, I want it to be with my future partner.

สวัสดีก่อนอื่นขอขอบคุณสำหรับการอ่านโปรไฟล์นี้ฉันไม่หล่อและฉันรู้ ไม่มีเรื่องอื้อฉาว ฉันอยู่คนเดียวฉันไม่กลัวพระเจ้า ฉันกำลังมองหาพันธมิตรชีวิตดังนั้นจงซื่อสัตย์ตลอดเวลา CAM ไป CAM แชทเท่านั้นจนกว่าเราจะได้พบ
ฉันเป็นคนซื่อสัตย์และตรงไปตรงมาเสมอ (วิธีเดียวที่จะซื่อสัตย์) ฉันไม่เคยคุยกันโดยปราศจาก CAM ฉันไม่ได้อยู่ที่นี่เพื่อความสนุกหรือเสียเวลาหรืองานเหมืองก่อนหน้านี้ประกอบด้วย mailman, policeman, ดูแลผู้ป่วยเด็กภาวะสมองเสื่อม, Barman และความปลอดภัยของประตู ทำความสะอาดโรงเรียน, ดีเจซีดี, ผู้ช่วยฝ่ายขาย
ฉันทำงานตอนนี้เป็นเช้าทำความสะอาดในห้างสรรพสินค้า Part-time และสำนักงานทำความสะอาดบล็อกเพื่อให้ทำงานอย่างหนักเพื่อตอบสนองในคน
ฉันไม่สูบบุหรี่ แต่ฉันชอบเบียร์และ band.when สดเมื่อวันหยุด,
 จริงใจฉันต้องการย้ายเมื่อพบคู่รัก
เราทุกคนมีอดีตที่ผ่านมาไม่ดีอีกต่อไปฮ่า ๆ ไม่ดีไม่ต้องกังวลเกี่ยวกับอดีตของคุณและมองไปในอนาคตที่ผ่านมาได้หายไปและไม่สามารถเปลี่ยนแปลงได้
ฉันไม่ส่งเงินไปให้ทุกคนที่ขอให้ได้รับรายงาน
'หุ้นส่วนที่ฉันชอบคือซื่อสัตย์และเป็นธรรมชาติมาก 100%' เพราะธรรมชาติเป็นสิ่งที่สวยงามที่สุด (ไม่โกน) เพราะมันไม่แข็งแรง
แม้ว่าฉันไม่สามารถมีเด็กตอนนี้ (vasectomy) ฉันชอบเด็ก
โชคดีที่ทุกอย่างที่ฉันไม่สามารถมีเด็ก [VASECTOMY] แต่เปิดให้คู่มี ลูกสาว 2 คนของฉัน (แต่ฉันอยู่คนเดียว) กล่าวว่าฉันควรลองอินเทอร์เน็ตเดทนี้ฉันเคยเป็นโสดมานานแล้ว ฉันไม่เคยสูบบุหรี่มาก่อน แต่เป็นเครื่องดื่มเพื่อสังคม 'I AM NOT RELIGIOUS' ฉันไม่เชื่อว่าพระเจ้าอยู่ใน 'ยอมรับว่าฉันเป็นฉัน' m Janitor ในเสื้อผ้าและเครื่องใช้ในครัวเรือนห้างสรรพสินค้า P / T ฉันต้องการทำความรู้จักกับคนที่ต้องการหาพันธมิตรสำหรับชีวิตและย้ายในเวลาที่จะอยู่กับคนที่ฉันแฟรงก์มากและเปิดที่ดีที่สุด พูดเสมอดังนั้นหากไม่พอใจไม่ได้ติดต่อฉันฉันมีไม่กี่สักดังนั้นหากเหล่านี้ผิดหวัง UK เป็น 8 ชั่วโมงช่องว่างเวลาจากเอเชียดังนั้นมีนี้ในใจเมื่อการติดต่อฉันได้รับไม่กี่ครั้งเพื่อ ฟิลิปปินส์ (เมือง Cebu ส่วนใหญ่) ดังนั้นฉันรู้เพียงเล็กน้อยของวัฒนธรรมที่ฉันได้พบกับคนที่ยอดเยี่ยมบางอย่างในวันหยุดครั้งสุดท้ายของฉัน แต่ไม่มี G / F ยังฉันไม่พระเจ้ากลัวที่จะยอมรับฉันเป็นฉัน AM หรือไม่ ติดต่อฉันไม่ได้อยู่ที่นี่เพื่อเสียเวลา (ขอหรือฉัน) ฉันได้รับบาดเจ็บหลายครั้ง แต่คำขวัญ 'ไม่ให้ขึ้น' สปริงใจขอขอบคุณสำหรับการอ่านโปรไฟล์ของฉันพาร์เนอร์เพื่อให้ฉันสามารถย้ายในอนาคตปี ถ้าฉัน f คนหนึ่ง เมื่อฉันยังคงได้รับการขอเงิน / ของขวัญและการสนับสนุน 'ฉันไม่เคยส่งเงินไปให้ใคร'}
ผู้หญิงที่ชื่นชอบของฉันเป็นลักษณะธรรมชาติมากและธรรมชาติ BIRTI HAIRY
เพื่อนของฉันส่งข้อความว่า 'ไม่มีเงินน้ำผึ้ง' ดังนั้นฉันจึงไม่คาดหวังว่าจะได้รับน้ำผึ้งในเวลาอันใกล้นี้ WEBCAM CHATS ONLY - ล. ..

Looking for: Female 18 - 53 years old

for: Romance, Relationship

Weight: 40 kg - 96 kg

Height: 149 cm - 176 cm

Country: All

Languages: All

Nationality: All

Hair: Auburn, Black, Chestnut, Fair, Red

Hair length: Average, Cut, Long, Short, Very long, Very short

Eyes: Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Other, Walnut

Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hinduism, Judaism, Muslim, Orthodox, Protestant, Shenism, Shinto

Profession: Accountant, Actor, Advertiser, Aesthete, Agronome, Assistant, Attorney, Bookseller, Business man, Consultant, Cook, Dentist, Director, Doctor, Driver, Employee, Engineer, Fireman, Florist, Graphic artist, Hairdresser, Hospital attendant, Instructor, Journalist, Lawyer, Librarian, Military, Musician, Official, Other, Painter, Police, Retiree, Secretary, Sportsman, Student, Teacher, Technician, Unemployed, Waiter, Webmaster, Worker, Writer

Income: From 100,000 - 200,000 ฿/year, From 200,000 - 300,000 ฿/year, From 300,000 - 400,000 ฿/year, From 400,000 - 500,000 ฿/year, From 500,000 - 750,000 ฿/year, From 750,000 - 1,000,000 ฿/year, Less than 100,000 ฿/year, More than 1,000,000 ฿/year

Style: Business, Classic, Fashion, Free, Grunge, Other, Provincial, Punk, Sport

Marital Status: Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed

Children: Don't want children

Smoking Habits: I don't smoke

Drinking habits: Occasionally, Social occasions

Zodiac: Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo

Preferred partner Should be natural body hair and prefer petite but open to chat anyone to see if we are the same cam is essential for any chat away from the site

Arts

Cars

Cinema

Dance

Internet

Kitchen

Music

Restaurant

Shopping

Sport

Travels

TV

Comments

Add