Profil: Countrywarewolf85

Legendary Martial Artist Seeks Girlfriend

Name: Mike Roberts

Ich bin: Mann

Alter: 32 Jahre alt

Land: Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika, Virginia, Charlottesville

Letzte aktive: Vor 7 Stunden

Suche nach: Frau 18-24 Jahre alt

für: Freundschaft, Romanze, Ernsthafte Beziehung

Nationalität:
Amerikaner

Sprachen:
Amerikanisch, Chinesisch, Japanisch

Grösse:
164 cm

Gewicht:
58 kg

Figur:
Athletisch

Haare:
Schwarz

Haarlänge:
Kurz

Augen:
Braun

Ethnische Herkunft:
Andere

Akademischer Titel:
Bachelor-Ebene

Beruf:
Andere

Einkommen:
Von 100.000 bis 200.000 ฿/Jahr

Style:
Mal so, mal so

Familienstand:
Single

Kinder:
Ich möchte keine Kinder

Rauchgewohnheit:
Ich rauche nicht

Trinkgewohnheiten:
Nein, danke

Horoskop:
Schütze

My Name is Michael,
I go by Mike, Mikey, Mack, Lonewolf,
Wolfie, Wolfman Sexy Cowboy, White Chocolate

But women around the world know me
as Big Mike.

I'am a Legendary Martial Artist from
The United States in a Humble and Gorgeous town called Charlottesville Virginia.

I'am 2nd Degree Black Belt, 2 Time United States Martial Arts Champion, 2001 to 2005 Regional and International Champ.

I Retired undefeated in 2005 at the Age of 20.
because my body was very bad.

I've been all over the United States
and I've been to Japan, Thailand, China and South Korea.

I know Multiple Styles of Martial Arts,
yes, including Muay Thai.

I Love Video Games,
but HAVE a HUGE dislike for Sports Games
and Sports on TV.
I Also DO NOT like MMA.

I Love Old School Rock and Hip Hop,
I Love 80's Music and not what plays pathetically today.

Trust me, if you heard Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez or Ariana Grande you'd
want to rip ya ears clean off.

I love AC/DC, Guns n Roses and many other old school rock bands.

I love Japan, Jpop and I have a Love/Hate Relationship with Asian Culture.
but I respect it.

I HAVE had Many Girlfriends in the past,
From The Phillippines, Japan, Thailand, Korea, China,
Macau and Laos.

If you've heard of a man with Legendary Good Looks
and Amazing "Bedroom" style skills that is better than any Asian man alive
and is a Real "Heart Man"

I'am "He"

I'am 5 ft 4 inches tall,
which is short for a Legendary Fighter
but I get things done.

I may be short, but other area's of me are not.

I enjoy eating Japanese, Chinese, Korean
and American Fast Food.

I have a Country Boy style Appetite.

I'am NOT, in anyway, Religious or into ACTUAL Tradition, when it comes to Marriage.

It's something I will NEVER EVER waste my time on.

I'am only Interested in a Girlfriend.
Marriage will only drag you down.

And Tradition is SUPER Boring,
Live life like a True Rebel.
BE FREE or BE GONE.

I'am Proud to be A Powerful Fighter
who Respects all women and would always love who I love.

I Love Pizza!!!
Its one of my favorite foods
besides Chicken Tenders.

I can only Speak Japanese,
I know NO other language other than
English and Japanese.

I also know Sarcasm and being a Mean Dude
to other men.

When it comes to women,
I'am always my most Sweetest, Gentlemanly
and I'am Always my Most Naughty.

I'am NOT a Teacher of Teaching women english
but If I end up with someone in my life who needs help with their English,
I will Definitely help them.

If you have Children,
DO NOT Contact me,
I DO NOT want to take a Broken Woman's Life
and her Little One's Life as my own.

Its not Style.
I'am only into Single NON-Mother Women.

And if you are Pretty much "TOO MUCH"
of a Mama's girl or daddy's girl
you arent my type.

I'am not interested in women who actually
whine about their Family issues.

Not a BIG fan of the "Taking care of my family"
nonsense.

Be your own woman..stop being Traditionally
Zombied by your Culture.

Other than that...

I'am never leaving my Hometown,
so DO NOT ask me.

I love PS4 Games, 80's Movies, 80's Music,
Drawing, Writing, Dirty and Nasty Jokes

Martial Arts is my thing,
I don't mind Compromise or Sharing myself.
I DO NOT mind being a boyfriend to 2 women
as long as my Heart belongs to both,
I will compromise.

Currently,
I'am Professionally Self Employed,
Making a Medium High Amount.

I have NO Kids and I DO NOT want them.

Like I said,
I will not Accept any woman's Child
or any "God-Fearing" person who wants to drag
me, of all people, down.

You either BE FREE or Stay AWAY from me.

My FB is: Mike Roberts

its private,
but if you want it, ask
and give me yours...
I'll find YOU, before YOU find ME.

Suche nach: Frau (Single) 18 - 24 Jahre alt

für: Freundschaft, Romanze, Ernsthafte Beziehung

Gewicht: 43 kg - 50 kg

Grösse: 143 cm - 158 cm

Land: China, Volksrepublik, Japan, Laos, Korea, Republik, Taiwan

Sprachen: Amerikanisch, Englisch, Japanisch, Koreanisch, Lao

Nationalität: Chinese, Japaner, Koreaner, South Korean, Taiwanese

Figur: Athletisch, Normal

Haare: Blond, Kastanien, Schwarz

Haarlänge: Lang, Sehr lang

Augen: Braun, Schwarz, Walnuss

Ethnische Herkunft: Asiate

Akademischer Titel: Hochschulstudent, Master-Ebene, Student der Fachhochschule, Universitätsstudent

Beruf: Andere, Arbeitslos, Student

Einkommen: Von 100.000 bis 200.000 ฿/Jahr, Von 200.000 bis 300.000 ฿/Jahr

Style: Andere Stilart, Grunge, Mal so, mal so, Punk

Familienstand: Single

Kinder: Don't want children, Ich möchte keine Kinder, Keine Kinder

Rauchgewohnheit: Ich rauche nicht

Trinkgewohnheiten: Nein, danke

I have a Different taste than what NORMAL Men do,
I'am Not into Traditional Value or wanting to drag myself to someone's Level
when it comes to their Family Value or Cultural Difference.

If you DON'T want to be Rebellious and Free like myself,
you're not even worth my time.

Other than that,

I'am only SEEKING a Girlfriend who wants to be Super Loyal
to her very own Superhero.

I Look for someone between the Ages of 18 to 25 ONLY,
I do not want anyone older who thinks Tradition is a thing.
get outta here with that nonsense.

I Want someone who is Yummy to look at everyday while she is in my arms.
No one who looks like my butt.

I want someone who is Semi Curvy or Athletic looking.
Either semi big in the Chest area or actually has sense enough to be born
"Blessed" in that area.

I want someone who is of 4'8 to at least 5'2 in the Height Range
If you're taller, I won't like you.

I want someone who would end up wanting to come see me
and WILL NOT hesitate to do so and be giving me a "SAD STORY" on why they can't.

You either WOULD or you're Lying about your Love for Travel.

I'am looking for an Amazing Girl who would love the same things I do.
Video Games, Martial Arts, Pizza...ACTUAL MEAT!
and doesn't mind gettin' some BIG Mike everyday in her life.

I'am in no way a Player, I'm REAL about what I want.
If you don't like it, Leave...nuff said.

I want someone who is Awesome NOT dull.

Autos

Besondere Arbeiten

Internet

Kino

Küche

Kunst

Literatur

Malen

Museum

Musik

Reisen

Restaurant

Shopping

Sport

Tanzen

Theater

TV

Vorträge

Kommentare

Einfügen